Join educators and makers from around the globe who are working to integrate digital makerspaces into formal classrooms.

_edited.png

"Learner-Centered Digital Making"

Friday, July 29, 2022

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT / 17:00 - 21:00 UTC

Summit Agenda: July 29, 2022

12:00pm ET/ 17:00 UTC

Welcome and Introductions

12:30pm ET/ 17:30 UTC

Fab Educators Network Update

Unconference Session Planning

1:00pm ET/ 18:00 UTC

Concurrent Breakout Sessions

RFP is now open for network members who would like to share with the Fab Educators Network.

2:00pm ET/ 19:00 UTC

Keynote Speaker

3:00pm ET/ 20:00 UTC

Unconference Small Group Sessions

3:45pm ET/ 20:45 UTC

Closing Remarks

Inaugural Fab Educators Summit 

The first Fab Educators Summit was held virtually in January 2022, with over 150 attendees from 13 different countries. As a result of the feedback from that initial meeting, this summit will now occur bi-annually in a virtual setting. Our hope is to one day meet in-person. 

Sessions from the inaugural summit are featured on our YouTube page.

Fab-Educators-Summit-Logo.png
feds.jfif

Thank you to the following organizations who are helping to make this event free to attend.

Conference Supporter

FF_Logo-Identity_B-color.png

Conference Partners

Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.36.41 PM.png
poalab_logo_quadrado_colorido.png
Primary-A-RGB.jpg

If you are interested in supporting the summit, please contact eduFAB and Thank You!